International Diabetes Camping Conference - 2021

Conference Committee Members

Thank you to the 2021 Conference Committee for all of their hard work in planning and creating this year's conference.  We hope you enjoy attending as much as we have had bringing it to life.  If you would like to be a part of next year's conference committee, please reach out to DECA at  Thank you

Terry Ackley
Terry Ackley Mug Shot 2008

DECA Executive Director

Carla Cox PhD, RD, FADCES
Carla Cox

Medical Track Chair

Lucas Galastri
generic stick figure
John Latimer
John Latimer

Tech, Zoom and Volunteer Program Manager

Ryan Martz
ryan martz

Camp Conrad Chinnock 

Gina Nieto
Gina headshot

 DECA Administrative Specialist 

Dennis Pillion, PhD
pillion pic

Administrative Track Chair

Deb Ruppert

DECA Conference Coordinator 

Kat Shreve
Kat Shreve

 Programming Track Chair

Kim Boaz-Wilson, RN, BSN, CDCES
Kim Boaz-Wilson

Diabetes Solutions of Oklahoma

Rocky Wilson, PhD
Rocky Wilson

Conference Committee Chair

Medical Track Committee

Anna Albritton MS, RD, CDCES

Anastasia Albanese O'Neil PhD, APRN, CDCES

Dennis Pillion PhD, CDCES

Janet Rodriguez RN, CDCEES

Administrative Track Committee

Melanie Coyne

Sandra Cushner-Weinstein

Michelle Foster

Sarah Gleich

Billie Hood

Chris Stakley

Programming Track Committee

Natalie Bayne

Lisa Gier

Ryan Martz

Anthony Myer

Anna Rambo

Jenna White